Vente
Vente

Renouveau Absolu Sérum

  • €171,00
Taille Volume

Cette solution sérum complète a cliniquement fait ses preuves pour restaurer et raffermir la peau. Exploitant la puissance de l'acide hyaluronique, du caviar de la mer verte (extrait de Caulerpa Lentillifera) et de l'extrait d'algues (phytoplancton et algues), la technologie avancée d'Aenaon offre une combinaison dynamique d'actifs hydratants et de peptides en profondeur, pour une apparence jeune et énergisée.

Le sérum Absolute Renew d'Aenaon est luxueusement soyeux avec un parfum discret et terreux de gingembre bleu, de fleurs blanches, d'ambre et de bois de santal.

Type de Peau:
Convient à tous les types de peau

EMPLOI

Matin et soir, massez doucement une généreuse quantité de Sérum Absolu Renouveau sur le visage et le cou nettoyés avec des mouvements circulaires ascendants, en évitant le contour des yeux. Le sérum est mieux utilisé avant tout autre produit et peut être utilisé comme solution anti-âge et hydratante complète, en particulier pour les peaux grasses. 

AVANTAGES

Cette solution sérum complète a cliniquement fait ses preuves pour réparer et raffermir la peau, réduisant l'apparence des rides et des plis d'expression. Avec sa combinaison unique d'ingrédients actifs comprenant des peptides encapsulés et du caviar vert, il procure une hydratation profonde et durable qui apaise et revitalise les peaux sèches, ternes et stressées, apportant une apparence plus éclatante et tonique.

INGREDIÉNTS

Ingrédients actifs
• Peptides encapsulés avec diffusion active avancée pour une réduction visible des lignes verticales • Peptides encapsulés avec une diffusion active avancée pour une luminosité accrue de la peau • Acide hyaluronique • Caviar vert • Microalgues du désert du Sahel • Séné indien • Argousier • Chêne de mer • Graine d'aneth • Bêta-glucane

Ingrédients complets
AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCERIN, MANNITOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, MALTODEXTRIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, CAULERPA LENTILLIFERA EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CASSIA ANGUSTIFOLIA SEED POLYSACCHARIDE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PEUCEDANUM GRAVEOLENS EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES KERNEL EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, XANTHAN GUM, BETA-GLUCAN, PLANKTON EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-11, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-9, ARGININE FERULATE, CITRIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, PHENYLPROPANOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, GLYCOLIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, HYDROXYPROLINE, PROLINE, ARGININE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ASPARTIC ACID, GLUTAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, METHIONINE, GLYCINE, HISTIDINE, LYSINE, PHENYLALANINE, THREONINE, TRYPTOPHAN, TYROSINE.

SÉCURITÉ DU PRODUIT

• Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
• Sans Paraben
• Sans Silicone, Huile Minérale, Phtalates
• Testé pour peaux sensibles
• Efficacité cliniquement prouvée

TEXTURE & PERFORMANCE DE LA PEAU

• Absorption rapide • Non gras • Non collant • Convient à tous les types de peau

Sale
Sale

Absolute Renew Serum

  • €171,00
Size Volume

This complete serum solution is clinically proven to repair and enhance the skin. Harnessing the power of Hyaluronic Acid, Green Sea Caviar (Caulerpa Lentillifera Extract) and Algae extract (phytoplankton and seaweed) Aenaon's advanced technology delivers a dynamic combination of hydrating actives and peptides deeply, resulting in a youthful and energized appearance.

Aenaon’s Absolute Renew Serum is luxuriously silky with a discreet, earthy scent of blue ginger, white flowers, amber and sandalwood.

Skin Types:
For all skin types

APPLICATION

Morning and night, gently massage a generous amount of Absolute Renew Serum to a cleansed face and neck with circular upward movements, avoiding the eye area. The serum is best used before any other product and can be used as a complete anti-aging and moisturizing solution, especially for oily skin. 

BENEFITS

This complete serum solution is clinically proven to repair and firm the skin, reducing the appearance of wrinkles and expression lines.

With its unique combination of active ingredients, including encapsulated peptides and green caviar, it provides deep, long-term hydration that soothes and revitalizes dry, dull and stressed skin, resulting in a more youthful and toned appearance.

INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredients
• Encapsulated peptides with advanced active delivery for visible reduction of vertical lines •Peptides Synergistic Complex • Hyaluronic acid • Green caviar • Sahel desert microalgae • Indian senna • Sea buckthorn • Sea oak • Dill seed • Beta-glucan

Full ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCERIN, MANNITOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, MALTODEXTRIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, CAULERPA LENTILLIFERA EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CASSIA ANGUSTIFOLIA SEED POLYSACCHARIDE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PEUCEDANUM GRAVEOLENS EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES KERNEL EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, XANTHAN GUM, BETA-GLUCAN, PLANKTON EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-11, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-9, ARGININE FERULATE, CITRIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, PHENYLPROPANOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, GLYCOLIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, HYDROXYPROLINE, PROLINE, ARGININE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ASPARTIC ACID, GLUTAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, METHIONINE, GLYCINE, HISTIDINE, LYSINE, PHENYLALANINE, THREONINE, TRYPTOPHAN, TYROSINE.

PRODUCT SAFETY

• Dermatologically Tested
• Paraben Free
• Without Silicone, Mineral Oil, Phthalates
• Sensitive Skin Tested
• Clinical Proven Efficacy

TEXTURE & SKIN PERFORMANCE

• Fast-absorbing • Non-greasy • Non-sticky • Suitable for all skin types